?

Log in

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Hoff Alert!

For those of you who are obsessed with "The Hoff," he will be on The Kumars at No. 42 on BBCAmerica tonight at 9PM ET / 8PM CT (sorry for the late post, but couldn't get the husband off the PC!) It will repeat at 1AM ET / 12 AM CT.